About Us
Discover the Range

Iron Range Tourism Bureau (IRTB) is a nonprofit destination marketing organization serving the communities of Aurora, Biwabik, Buhl, Chisholm, Eveleth, Gilbert, Hibbing, Hoyt Lakes, Mountain Iron and Virginia. Our offices are housed in the Mesabi Station, which is the main trailhead for the Mesabi Trail. IRTB is governed by a 15-member board of directors who serve three-year terms.

Iron Range Tourism Bureau
Board of Directors

IRTB Board members Jane Serrano, Keny Adams, Jim Makowsky, Bill Aho, Fred Seymour, Tony Jeffries, Shawn Herhusky and Kim Sampson at the 2022 Spirit of Hospitality Awards.Not shown: Jackie Monahan-Junek, Barrett Ziemer, Donna Johnson, Betsy Olivanti, Britt See-Benes and Jim Hunt.

Contact Us

To contact IRTB Staff, including executive director Beth Pierce or marketing coordinator Ceasar Ortega, call 218-749-8161 or email info@ironrange.org